Administration

  adm
 Mel Ahart, Principal
Mel.Ahart@rpsar.net

 Layne Bass, Assistant Principal                         Sean Morris, Assistant Principal
         Layne.Bass@rpsar.net                                            Sean.Morris@rpsar.net

COUNSELORS

Kay Johnson
Kay.Johnson@rpsar.net

Meghan Hastings

Meghan.Hastings@rpsar.net

Kacee Crigler- Social Worker

Kacee.Crigler@rpsar.net

ACADEMIC FACILITATORS

Karen Johnson, Literacy Facilitator
Karen.Johnson@rpsar.net

Justin Musick, Math Facilitator
Justin.Musick@rpsar.net
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.