Administration

Jeremy Yates

 Jeremy Yates, Principal
Jeremy.Yates@rpsar.net

Layne Bass                                                     Sean Morris
 Layne Bass, Assistant Principal                         Sean Morris, Assistant Principal 
  Layne.Bass@rpsar.net
                                            Sean.Morris@rpsar.net

COUNSELORS

Kay Johnson
Kay.Johnson@rpsar.net

Anna Gouveia

Ana.Gouveia@rpsar.net

Kacee Crigler- Social Worker

Kacee.Crigler@rpsar.net

ACADEMIC FACILITATORS

Justin Musick, Math Facilitator
Justin.Musick@rpsar.net

Karie Harrison, Literacy Facilitator
Karie.Harrison@rpsar.net