Administration


 Jeremy Yates, Principal
jeremy.yates@rpsar.net

 Layne Bass, Assistant Principal                         Sean Morris, Assistant Principal
         Layne.Bass@rpsar.net                                            Sean.Morris@rpsar.net

COUNSELORS

Kay Johnson
Kay.Johnson@rpsar.net

Kylie Mabry

kylie.mabry@rpsar.net

Kacee Crigler- Social Worker

Kacee.Crigler@rpsar.net

ACADEMIC FACILITATORS

Justin Musick, Math Facilitator
Justin.Musick@rpsar.net